Wir sind das Team der Pro MEDIA Concept GmbH:

Dominik Schwarz
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07531-9858-21
Fax: 07531-985897
d.schwarz@pro-media.org
Christoph Schwarz
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07531-9858-12
Fax: 07531-985898
c.schwarz@pro-media.org
Christoph Jöhle
Mediaplanung
Tel. 07531-9858-33
c.joehle@pro-media.org
Laura Eberle
Mediaplanung
Tel. 07531-9858-65
l.eberle@pro-media.org
Romy Petz
Mediaplanung
Tel: 07531/9858-62
r.petz@pro-media.org
Melanie Störkle
Mediaplanung
Tel. 07531-9858-33
m.stoerkle@pro-media.org
Dieter von Sondern
Leiter Außendienst national
Tel. 07531-9858-35
d.vsondern@pro-media.org
Michaela Specht
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07531-9858-76
m.specht@pro-media.org
Jenny Sontheimer
Telefonzentrale
Tel. 07531-9858-24
j.sontheimer@pro-media.org